[COMEBACK] 140701 f(Amber) = The 3rd Full Album ‘Red Light’ Teaser Pics [13P+DL]


Continue reading “[COMEBACK] 140701 f(Amber) = The 3rd Full Album ‘Red Light’ Teaser Pics [13P+DL]”

Pre-Order f(x)’s 3rd Album ‘Red Light’!

Albums details (from Yesasia)

After Pink Tape comes Red Light! Recognized for their unique musical style, f(x) brings 11 new tracks of various genres including urban R&B, dance pop and electropop in their third full-length album. The title song Red Light is an energetic electro house number with a distinct rhythm that’s sure to attract music fans.
For those asking, version A – Sleepy Cats; version B – Wild Cats

Technical Information

Package Weight: 400 (g)

Track list

01. Red Light
02. MILK
03. 나비 (Butterfly)
04. 무지개 (Rainbow)
05. All Night
06. 바캉스 (Vacance)
07. 뱉어내 (Spit it Out)
08. Boom Bang Boom
09. Dracula
10. Summer Lover
11. 종이 심장 (Paper Heart)

Links (click the pictures!)

Continue reading “Pre-Order f(x)’s 3rd Album ‘Red Light’!”