Pre-Order f(x)’s 4th Full Album ‘4 Walls’!

Album Details (from YesAsia)

f(x) returns with their highly anticipated fourth album, their first as a four-member group. 4 Walls sees the group continuing to stand out with unique experimental concepts and electronic music. The album features ten new tracks, including the deep house title song 4 Walls and songs covering EDM, synthpop, lounge music and other electronic music genres.

Release Date: October 27th (28th in stores)


1. 4 Walls
2. Glitter
3. Déjà vu
4. X
5. Rude Love
6. Diamond
7. Traveler
8. Papi
9. Cash Me Out
10. When I’m Alone

Links! (Click the photos)






both stores count on the Hanteo chart

Ebay (link only)

Make sure it counts on the Hanteo chart!


14 thoughts on “Pre-Order f(x)’s 4th Full Album ‘4 Walls’!

  1. Pingback: [GUIDE] Help f(x) Win on Music Programs! | f(♥)

      1. Where are you from? Maybe there are groups in your country who order together. If not, you can do it alone, but you need a credit card for the payment! (and that card needs to have online purchases enabled; you can ask about that at your bank)

  2. Emily

    Hi, do you know how I can buy a digital download of the album? I saw that iTunes have it, but I don’t have an account with them. Amazon music doesn’t have it, and I want to be able to support f(x) by legally buying the album but I cannot afford the physical copy. Is my only option iTunes?

    1. You can order from anywhere! Kpoptown is best for those with less experience. You just need a (credit) card that can make online purchases (you can enable that at your bank)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.