151023 f(Luna) = Instagram Update: “Good morning💕”

View this post on Instagram

Good morning💕

A post shared by Luna 루나 (@hermosavidaluna) on

i know how time zones work, of course, but i still find it hilarious that she’s waking up when i’m about to go to sleep haha

Pre-Order f(x)’s 4th Full Album ‘4 Walls’!

Album Details (from YesAsia)

f(x) returns with their highly anticipated fourth album, their first as a four-member group. 4 Walls sees the group continuing to stand out with unique experimental concepts and electronic music. The album features ten new tracks, including the deep house title song 4 Walls and songs covering EDM, synthpop, lounge music and other electronic music genres.

Release Date: October 27th (28th in stores)


1. 4 Walls
2. Glitter
3. Déjà vu
4. X
5. Rude Love
6. Diamond
7. Traveler
8. Papi
9. Cash Me Out
10. When I’m Alone

Links! (Click the photos)


Continue reading “Pre-Order f(x)’s 4th Full Album ‘4 Walls’!”