Pre-Order f(x)’s 3rd Album ‘Red Light’!

Albums details (from Yesasia)

After Pink Tape comes Red Light! Recognized for their unique musical style, f(x) brings 11 new tracks of various genres including urban R&B, dance pop and electropop in their third full-length album. The title song Red Light is an energetic electro house number with a distinct rhythm that’s sure to attract music fans.
For those asking, version A – Sleepy Cats; version B – Wild Cats

Technical Information

Package Weight: 400 (g)

Track list

01. Red Light
02. MILK
03. 나비 (Butterfly)
04. 무지개 (Rainbow)
05. All Night
06. 바캉스 (Vacance)
07. 뱉어내 (Spit it Out)
08. Boom Bang Boom
09. Dracula
10. Summer Lover
11. 종이 심장 (Paper Heart)

Links (click the pictures!)




KTOWN4U (former DVDHeaven)






NOTE: GMarket lists different sources so feel free to pick what you want! But make sure it counts on the Hanteo chart! (it usually says so or shows a picture of that. I recommend Synnara.)

14 thoughts on “Pre-Order f(x)’s 3rd Album ‘Red Light’!

  1. Pingback: F(x) Red Light MV Review | Badly Done Emma

      1. Hearteumi, I heard there are two versions of some of the songs. There’s an explicit version and a censored version. They do it in the US all of the time. What you hear on the radio is toned down from the explicit album version. So maybe A type and B type is really R version and PG version.

  2. kjity

    What happened to the wild cats ver. + poster in tube from yesasia? Is it sold out? Would it be back online later after couple of days?

    1. i have no idea 😐 look into their f(x) collection or at the bottom of one of the other versions’ pages where it lists all existing versions and avalability (so you’ll see if it’s sold out or not)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.